h1

Fatihah’s Photo Shoot

June 25, 2009
The shoot was initially scheduled in the morning but it was raining heavily. So we decided to postponed it to evening. Nani asked me whether it was ok for her baby to change into various clothes, I said it was ok but I had the shock of my life when Nani and her sister comes with her baby equipped with clothes as much as my whole closet!! terkezut siOt! haha.. Fatihah initially had a hard time warming up to me. I had to shoot her from far. (mcm paparazzi plak) dah nak wrap up baru laa budak tu tersenyum senyum dekat aku..hehehehe..It was a pleasure shooting you guys 🙂 Have a nice holiday in UK 🙂
sweet gurl

sweet gurl

waiting for her prince charming :)

waiting for her prince charming 🙂

loves her Sesame Street mat

loves her Sesame Street mat

One comment

  1. Hai Noami

    baru jumpa semula your blog, tgh dok cari2 photograper utk shoot my second daughter… baru perasan u ada entry shooting Fatihah … haha banyak giler baju dia i angkut that day… yg Fatihah dok melalak jerr :p by the way.. nice job Noami even though model tidak memberi kerjasama huhu



Leave a Reply

