h1

mOrning sunshine!

May 26, 2009

It’s been a while since I’ve updated my portfolio. Been quite busy lately with photo shoots and development work..and my unstable network connection at home is not helping.

Yesterday I went to IKEA to shop for few props for baby photo shoots. Eager to use them in my next photo shoot this Saturday. yUmmyy…

Note : I won’t be here from 9th until 18th June. Please email me if you got any inquiry or for bookings. I will reply as soon as I come back.

zoey-macam

Leave a Reply

